Home Features List of forthcoming Premier League fixtures on TV

List of forthcoming Premier League fixtures on TV

by RXTV-newsdesk

Further Premier League fixtures to be screened on television, including a breakdown between free-to-air and pay TV matches have now been confirmed.

The full list of games that have been announced so far is shown below, with free-to-air or free-to-stream fixtures highlighted below.

Between now and the end of the season, around a third of fixtures will be available for free, with Sky’s Pick channel on Freeview channel 11 showing the most. Sky Sports subscribers can watch these games in HD via Sky Sports Premier League. Amazon’s games will be free to stream: no Prime account needed.

Friday 19th June

18:00 Norwich City v Southampton (Sky Sports/Pick)

20:15 Spurs v Man Utd (Sky Sports)

Saturday 20th June

12:30 Watford v Leicester City (BT Sport)

15:00 Brighton v Arsenal (BT Sport)

17:30 West Ham v Wolves  (Sky Sports)

19:45 AFC Bournemouth v Crystal Palace (BBC One)

Sunday 21st June

14:00 Newcastle United v Sheffield Utd (Sky Sports/Pick)

16:15 Aston Villa v Chelsea (Sky Sports)

19:00 Everton v Liverpool (Sky Sports/Pick)

Monday 22nd June

20:00 Man City v Burnley (Sky Sports)

Tuesday 23rd June

18:00 Leicester City v Brighton (Sky Sports)

20:15 Spurs v West Ham (Sky Sports)

Wednesday 24th June

18:00 Man Utd v Sheffield Utd (Sky Sports/Pick)

18:00 Newcastle United v Aston Villa (BT Sport)

18:00 Norwich City v Everton (BBC Two 1st half, BBC One 2nd half)

18:00 Wolves v AFC Bournemouth (BT Sport)

20:15 Liverpool v Crystal Palace (Sky Sports)

Thursday 25th June

18:00 Burnley v Watford (Sky Sports/Pick)

18:00 Southampton v Arsenal (Sky Sports)

20:15 Chelsea v Man City (BT Sport)

Saturday 27th June

12:30 Aston Villa v Wolves (BT Sport)

Sunday 28th June

16:30 Watford v Southampton (Sky Sports/Pick)

Monday 29th June

20:00 Crystal Palace v Burnley (Amazon Prime Video – free to stream)

Tuesday 30th June

20:15 Brighton v Man Utd (Sky Sports/Pick)

Wednesday 1st July

18:00 Arsenal v Norwich City (BT Sport)

18:00 AFC Bournemouth v Newcastle United (Sky Sports/Pick)

18:00 Everton v Leicester City (Sky Sports)

20:15 West Ham v Chelsea (Sky Sports)

Thursday 2 July

18:00 Sheffield Utd v Spurs (Sky Sports)

20:15 Man City v Liverpool (Sky Sports)

Saturday 4th July

12:30 Norwich v Brighton (BT Sport)

15:00 Leicester v Crystal Palace (Sky Sports/Pick)

15:00 Man Utd v Bournemouth (BT Sport)

17:30 Wolves v Arsenal (Sky Sports)

20:00 Chelsea v Watford (Sky Sports)

Sunday 5th July

12:00 Burnley v Sheffield United (Sky Sports/Pick)

14:00 Newcastle v West Ham (Sky Sports)

16:30 Liverpool v Aston Villa (Sky Sports)

19:00 Southampton v Man City (BBC)

Monday 6th July

20:00 Spurs v Everton (Sky Sports)

Tuesday 7th July

18:00 Crystal Palace v Chelsea (Sky Sports)

18:00 Watford v Norwich (Sky Sports/Pick)

20:15 Arsenal v Leicester (Sky Sports)

Wednesday 8th July

18:00 Man City v Newcastle (BT Sport)

18:00 Sheffield Utd v Wolves (Sky Sports)

18:00 West Ham v Burnley (BT Sport)

20:15 Brighton v Liverpool (Sky Sports)

Thursday 9th July

18:00 AFC Bournemouth v Spurs (Sky Sports/Pick)

18:00 Everton v Southampton (Amazon Prime Video – Free to stream)

20:15 Aston Villa v Man Utd (Sky Sports)

Saturday 11th July

12:30 Norwich v West Ham (BT Sport)

12:30 Watford v Newcastle (Amazon Prime Video – Free to stream)

15:00 Liverpool v Burnley (BT Sport)

17:30 Sheffield Utd v Chelsea (Sky Sports)

20:00 Brighton v Man City (Sky Sports)

Sunday 12th July

12:00 Wolves v Everton (Sky Sports/Pick) 

14:00 Aston Villa v Crystal Palace (Sky Sports)

16:30 Spurs v Arsenal (Sky Sports)

19:00 AFC Bournemouth v Leicester City (Sky Sports/Pick) 

Monday 13th July

20:00 Man Utd v Southampton (Sky Sports/Pick)

Updated 18th June 2020 with the additional free-to-air fixtures.

You might be interested in...

This website uses cookies to give you the best experience on this website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. OK Read More